Meie meeskond

ingrid-1
Ingrid Hermet

Tegevjuht

ingrid@nutriloop.org

markko-1
Markko Mäll

Strateeg

markko@nutriloop.org

siim-1
Siim Raadik

Tehnoloogiajuht

siim@nutriloop.org

marie-1
Marie Soone

Projektijuht

marie@nutriloop.org

madis-1
Madis Tilga

Partner

madis@nutriloop.org

teele-1
Teele Sikka

Projektijuht

teele@nutriloop.org

heigo-1
Heigo Juur

Äriarenduse juht

heigo@nutriloop.org

astrit-1
Astrit Õispuu

Raamatupidamine

astrit@nutriloop.org

Liitu meiega!