Our team

ingrid-1
Ingrid Hermet

CEO

ingrid@nutriloop.org

markko-1
Markko Mäll

Strategist

markko@nutriloop.org

siim-1
Siim Raadik

CTO

siim@nutriloop.org

marie-1
Marie Soone

Project Manager

marie@nutriloop.org

madis-1
Madis Tilga

Partner Relation

madis@nutriloop.org

teele-1
Teele Sikka

Project Manager

teele@nutriloop.org

heigo-1
Heigo Juur

Business Develop Manager

heigo@nutriloop.org

astrit-1
Astrit Õispuu

Finance

astrit@nutriloop.org